Interior Design

Company “Fine & Home”

“Fine & Home” Studio is based in Minsk with a branch in Cairo. We create interior designs of both apartments and public areas. Blending traditions and modern styles, bonding technology and beauty, we generate unique projects and may accompany implementation.

Julia Levchenko—

Art Director of our Company

“When designing I build on the Client’s individuality and always bear in mind their image of the home they choose to reside. I appreciate designing sophisticated and exquisite project to be able to deploy my skills, creativity and knowledge to great effect”.

We are an international

Interior Design Company

Consultations and meetings can be held in Russian and English. Designs and projects may also be drafted in both languages if necessary. Having worked over than 10 years we have gained international experience which, along with successfully implemented projects, guarantees effective and creative solutions to our clients and ensures high-level service at any project stage.

F

H

Fine & Home —interior design company with an individual approach and 10 years of experience.

We do not do fast or templating work. Our customers are first and foremost people for whom it is important to have an exclusive and clever interior design at all stages.

Fine & Home
Interior Design Company offers

    01

    Apartments design

    We create unique designs fitting a variety of accommodation types. We offer technologically advanced projects to satisfy taste for the client. Ultimately, you are provided with an exclusive and functional interior design.

    More info

    02

    Private houses design

    There are no unsolvable tasks for us. We can transform each house into a unique living space which will be comfortable for you and your family

    More info

    03

    Public spaces design

    Professional interior designers will be able to implement of any project: a hotel or residential compound, bar, restaurant, casino, beauty salon, medical center, office or shopping hall. We will create for you a convenient space that will meet all the requirements of your business

    More info

    04

    Offices Design

    The comprehensive professional approach of our specialists will help you avoid mistakes and difficulties in creating an office design. We will develop a unique proposal for the interior design office space for you.

    More info

    Tariff plans - choose the best one!

    Presented prices are relevant for the following regions: Belarus and Russia.

    Package

    Golden


    • Development of a planning solution
      (2-3 options)
    • Creation of layouts of premises with the selection of style solutions
    • Development of professional Design Project Drawings

    19c.u. / m²

    Package

    Platinum


    • Development of a planning solution
      (2-3 options)
    • Creating photorealistic 3D visualization of all areas
    • Development of professional Design Project Drawings
    • Architectural monitoring of conformity of construction work to the interior designproject; recommendations in the selection of furniture, plumbing, materials, lighting and decorative elements

    29c.u. / m²

    Package

    All Inclusive


    • Development of a planning solution
      (2-3 options)
    • Creating photorealistic 3D visualization of all areas
    • Development of professional Design Project Drawings
    • Completion of the project including the complete selection of furniture, plumbing, materials, decorative elements and lighting including the careful selection of suppliers to secure the most advantageous prices
    • Architectural supervision:
      full support of construction works on a "turn-key" basis, keeping detailed records for the customer at all stages of work on the site, controlling the supply of materials, furniture, sanitary ware, etc.

    49c.u. / m²

    Calculate the cost

    Square

    Select rate

    Discount

    Amount

    enter square and select rate

    / m²

    Golden

    Platinum

    All Inclusive

    Discounts are calculated automatically

    5 %

    For objects over 120 m2

    10 %

    For objects over 250 m2

    15 %

    For objects over 350 m2

    Cost

    2280 c.u.

    Calculate

    Fine & Home Portfolio —
    We work in different styles!

    We offer to familiarize you with our projects. Here you can evaluate the full range of opportunities that you will be provided by professional designers. We work in different styles directions and will be able to maximally implement any creative idea.

    Stages of interior design project implementation

    Interior design: One of the most important things in the world; a lot in life depends on the comfort and harmony of housing. It is an important matter on which our well-being, health and happiness depend. Therefore it is better to entrust interior design to a professional. We are ready to take action and meet your expectations.

    1. Our specialists meet with the customer in advance and specify the main concept of the future project.

    2. The designer travels to the site and makes measurements.

    3. Dimensional drawings are developed, including the location of walls, doorways, niches, steps and the height of rooms.

    4. Several variants of planning decisions are considered and created taking into account all ideas, requirements, customers' wishes and the designers' vision. This stage is one of the most significant in the process. Based on these decisions, the final planning solution is developed. It becomes the basis of the future interior.

    5. Furniture is selected and high-quality 3D visualization of the premises is created. At this stage you can evaluate your future interior in the smallest detail. 

    6. After final approval of the project, our specialists develop a complete package of drawings required for construction work. These reflect a guide for the construction team, taking into account all nuances.

    7. Furniture, sanitary equipment, materials, decorative elements and lighting are purchased. If necessary, the designer's and customer's supervision of the project implementation is conducted.

     

    If you want your interior to be unique, stylish and original, but do not know how to realize it, we will gladly help you. Every design project's cost is arrived at individually and depends on the area, purpose and chosen tariff plan option.

     

    Our interior design studio will create an exclusive and thoughtful interior for you, down to the smallest detail.

Дизайн интерьера

Студия Fine & Home

Наша студия дизайна работает в Минске и имеет филиал в Каире. Мы разрабатываем дизайн-проекты жилых и общественных интерьеров. Благодаря умению сочетать традиции и современность, красоту и грамотные технические составляющие, мы создаем уникальные проекты, которые помогаем воплотить в жизнь.

Юлия Левченко —

Глава нашей студии

«В своей работе я стараюсь идти от личности и характера Заказчика, учитывать его вкусы и желания, понимать, каким он хочет видеть свой будущий дом. Люблю сложные, интересные проекты, при разработке которых могу использовать все свои знания, навыки и творческие способности»

Мы — международная

Студия Дизайна

Проводим консультации и предоставляем дизайн-проект, при необходимости, на русском и английском языке. Более 10 лет работы на рынке, успешный международный опыт и реализованные объекты гарантируют нашим заказчикам безупречные решения и высокий уровень подачи материала на всех этапах работы.

F

H

Finе & Home —
студия с индивидуальным подходом и 10-летним опытом

Мы не делаем шаблонные, быстрые работы. Наши заказчики - это люди, для которых в первую очередь важен эксклюзивный, продуманный на всех этапах интерьер.

Услуги студии
дизайна интерьера Finе & Home

    01

    Дизайн квартир

    Мы разработаем уникальный дизайн для квартиры любой планировки. Обеспечим технически грамотный проект с учетом вкусов заказчика. В результате вы получите эксклюзивный и функциональный интерьер.

    Подробнее

    02

    Дизайн частных домов

    Для нас не существует неразрешимых задач. Каждый дом мы сможем преобразовать в уникальное жилое пространство, комфортное для проживания вашей семьи.

    Подробнее

    03

    Дизайн общественных объектов

    Профессиональные дизайнеры интерьера смогут реализовать любой проект: гостиничный или жилой комплекс, бар, ресторан, казино, салон красоты, медицинский центр, офисное помещение или торговый зал. Для Вас мы создадим удобное пространство, которое будет отвечать всем требованиям Вашего бизнеса.

    Подробнее

    04

    Дизайн офисов

    Комплексный профессиональный подход наших специалистов поможет избежать ошибок и трудностей в создании дизайна офиса. Мы разработаем для Вас уникальное предложение по дизайну интерьера офисных помещений.

    Подробнее

    Тарифные планы — выберите оптимальный!

    Представленные цены актуальны для регионов: Беларусь и РФ.

    ПАКЕТ

    Golden


    • Разработка планировочного решения
      (2-3 варианта)
    • Создание план-схем помещений с подбором стилевых решений
    • Комплект строительных чертежей

    19у.е. / м²

    ПАКЕТ

    Platinum


    • Разработка планировочного решения
      (2-3 варианта)
    • Создание фотореалистичной 3D визуализации помещений
    • Комплект строительных чертежей
    • Авторское сопровождение (проверка соответствия строительных работ дизайн-проекту ; рекомендации в подборе мебели, сантехники, материалов, освещения)

    29у.е. / м²

    ПАКЕТ

    All Inclusive


    • Разработка планировочного решения
      (2-3 варианта)
    • Создание фотореалистичной 3D визуализации помещений
    • Комплект строительных чертежей
    • Комплектация проекта (полный подбор мебели, сантехники, материалов, декоративных элементов и освещения с подбором поставщиков и цен)
    • Авторский надзор (полное сопровождение строительных работ "под ключ", ведение отчетности перед заказчиком об этапах проведения работ на объекте, контроль поставки материалов, мебели, сантехники и т.д.)

    49у.е. / м²

    Рассчитайте стоимость

    Площадь

    Выберите тариф

    Скидка

    Сумма

    введите площадь и выберите тариф

    / м²

    Golden

    Platinum

    All Inclusive

    Скидки рассчитываются автоматически

    5 %

    Для объектов свыше 120 м2

    10 %

    Для объектов свыше 250 м2

    15 %

    Для объектов свыше 350 м2

    Стоимость

    2280у.е.

    Рассчитать

    Портфолио Finе & Home —
    мы работаем в различных стилях!

    Предлагаем ознакомиться с нашими проектами. Здесь Вы сможете оценить весь спектр возможностей, которые Вам предоставят профессиональные дизайнеры. Мы работаем в разных стилевых направлениях и сможем максимально качественно воплотить любую креативную задумку.

    Этапы выполнения дизайн-проекта интерьера

    Дизайн интерьера — одно из самых важных дел на свете: от удобства и гармонии жилья зависит в жизни очень многое. Важное дело, от которого зависит наше благополучие, здоровье и счастье, лучше доверить профессионалу. Мы готовы взять на себя ответственность и оправдать ваши ожидания!

    1. Предварительно наши специалисты встречаются с заказчиком и оговаривают основную концепцию будущего проекта.

    2. Дизайнер выезжает на объект и производит обмер помещений.

    3. Разрабатываются обмерные чертежи, отражаются разметка стен, дверных проемов, высоты помещений, ниши, ступени.

    4. Продумываются и создаются несколько вариантов планировочных решений с учетом всех идей, требований, пожеланий заказчика и видения дизайнера. Этот этап один из самых значимых в процессе работы. На его основе разрабатывается финальное планировочное решение, которое является основой будущего интерьера.

    5. Выполняется подбор мебели и создается высосокачественная 3D-визуализация помещений. На данном этапе вы сможете оценить свой будущий интерьер в мельчайших деталях. 

    6. После окончательного утверждения проекта наши специалисты разрабатывают полный пакет чертежей, необходимых для выполнения строительных работ. В них отражается точное руководство к действию для строительной бригады с учетом всех нюансов.

    7. Производится комплектация объекта мебелью, сантехникой, материалами, декоративными элементами и освещением. При необходимости ведется авторское сопровождение и авторский надзор за реализацией проекта.

     

    Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш интерьер был уникальным, стильным и оригинальным, но не знаете, как воплотить его в реальность, мы с радостью поможем вам в этом. Стоимость дизайн-проекта формируется индивидуальна и зависит от площади, назначения и выбранного аврианта тарифного плана.

     

    Наша студия дизайна интерьера создаст для вас эксклюзивный и продуманный до мельчайших деталей интерьер.