Our Customers` Reviews


The desire to know the opinions of others about the product or service that you are planning to purchase is quite natural. Below please find our customers’ feedback about completed work.


We would like thank our interior designer Julia Levchenko who made a design project of our apartments for her diligence, professionalism and creativity. Before we started, we expressed all our wishes and ideas, which were subsequently implemented in the planning solution, 3D visualization and the working drawings. Very pleased that the option of visualization we chose was realized by 95% in our apartment. Thank you for advice in choosing materials, furniture and lighting, as well as the author’s support of the project


Yelena Gayeva

From the beginning we realized that it was impossible to make a truly beautiful and functional home without an interior designer. Sure we had ideas about our future interior, but only after working with the designer them began to take concrete shape. Julia from the first meeting determined the style that we like and which is suitable for every member of our family. There was no pattern in the work, we felt an individual approach to the interior of each separate room. At the end we received a result that fully met our expectations.


Natal'ya Shukalo

When I was chosing an interior designer, my family and I lived in China. I afraid to make a mistake, because had to work with design project from another country (throu the Internet) and we could see our apartment (finished) only after returning to Belarus. Thats why we have to take very seriously our choice of the designer!
Interestingly that with our designer Julia Levchenko personally (in the reality) we met first time in Belarus, when the interior of our apartment was finished. But there was a feeling that we know each other for a long time Julia really high professional level specialist, who from the first time realized all our wishes (while all communication was only through Skype). Even our friends in China were surprised about how perfectly interior designer from Belarus felt and created interior in Chinese style .


Elena Rudaya

Indeed, everything should be done in the complex! Draw a picture may be possible, but to bring to such a stage that it will be finished in reality! Drawings must be given to constructor, which will be specifically written sizes and dimensions...here in this place, where the wires must to be ... With no designer is really little possible! We like everything! Like what all the parts are combinated with each other, nothing more, nothing stands out. Our guests too like everything so much, they go into each room and admire. We love to have visitors here. Thanks to our designer Julia Levchenko for her help in creating and implementing our interior.


Olga, Igor Lihogrud


Отзыв по проекту


Company Sea View Real Estate Development

Отзывы о FineandHome


Желание узнать мнение других о товаре или услуге, которую планируешь приобрести - это вполне естественно. Ниже мы разместили отзывы наших заказчиков о проделанной работе.


Мы благодарим дизайнера Юлию Левченко за выполненный дизайн-проект нашей квартиры, а также за ее старание, профессионализм и креативность. Перед началом работы мы высказали свои пожелания и предпочтения, которые были в последующем реализованы в планировочном решении, 3D визуализации и чертежах. Очень порадовало, что выбранный нами вариант визуализации реализовался на 95% в нашей квартире. Спасибо за предоставленную консультацию в выборе материалов, мебели и освещения, а также за авторское сопровождение проекта.


Елена Гаева

С самого начала мы понимали, что невозможно сделать по-настоящему красивый и функциональный дом без дизайнера. Конечно, У нас были идеи по поводу будущего интерьера, но лишь после начала работы с дизайнером они стали принимать конкретные очертания. Юлия с первой встречи определила стиль, который нам нравится и подходит каждому члену нашей семьи. В работе не было шаблонности, мы чувствовали индивидуальный подход к интерьеру каждого отдельного помещения. В результате была проделана совместная работа, результат который полностью оправдал наши ожидания.


Наталья Шукало

Когда я выбирала дизайнера, мы с семьей жили в Китае. Я очень боялась ошибиться, т.к. работать над интерьером нужно было удаленно (через интернет), а свою квартиру мы смогли бы увидеть (уже в готовом исполнении) только после возвращения в Беларусь. Поэтому к выбору дизайнера мы отнеслись очень серьезно!
Интересно то, что со своим дизайнером Юлией Левченко лично (в живую) мы впервые увиделись в Беларуси, когда интерьер нашей квартиры был уже готов. Но было чувство, что давно знаем друг друга. Юлия действительно профессионал высокого уровня, она с первого раза поняла все наши пожелания (при этом все общение проходило только через Skype). Даже наши друзья в Китае были удивлены, насколько хорошо дизайнер из Беларуси почувствовала и воплотила интерьер в Китайском стиле.


Елена Рудая